Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KuteVixen

52 Royersford, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am cute, sexy, & attractive. I'm in excellent shape 52 years old (5 feet 4, 120 lbs. Slate - blue eyes, long dark brown hair). I am a charming well-formed petite - little in everything, well-proportioned. I look remarkably young. People often underestimated my age. Whoo! I live life passionately! I radiate such a high light vibration. I am optimistic and wake up in a good mood. I am very soft and sensual. I'm a great listener, friend, and lover. I love intimacy. I'm very touchy feely, I have a tendency to invade personal space with lots of kisses and hugs. A short and snappy about me, I am deaf (use sign language - I don't expect you to know signs. Smile. I'll be glad to teach you signs as we go), silly, fun to be with, intelligent, full of curiosity, oodles of charisma, bright-eyed and bushy-tailed, funny, warm, full of life, and awfully mischievous. I graduated from one of the top pre-med school in Biology but I am particularly intrigued to virus. Viruses are fascinating! I LOVE animals. I volunteer to help animals. I am a truly snuggle bunny! Chuckle. I laugh and smile a lot. I am somewhat shy, but I will be fine once I warmed up to you.

I'm looking for someone amazing and best friend to spend my life with. I want to enjoy life and make the best use of it. :-) Life is too short! Everyday, I try to live Carpe Diem. I would like to enjoy his companion & he enjoys mine too, laugh together a lot, play goofy, learn from him & he learns from me, play games (I love board games), try new things, watch movies (I am a sort of movie buff), try new food (I'm foodie), lots of kisses, hugs, cuddles (I love to cuddle and I'm very affectionate), travel/ road trips, and go out to see things and world with holding hands. I love hopeless romantic guy!!! Communication is very important to me. It keeps relationship strong and healthy. I am not someone you meet everyday. I am unique and did a lot of things in my life.

I will relocate for the right man.

I am sorry I don't reply to the profile without the picture also the half-filled or blank profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My distinctive smile and my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Stop and smell the roses.
* Absorbing information, learning, and knowledge.
* My furkids (dogs)
* Being happy, love, and free-spirited.
* Physically fit
* Cereal.