Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kuulada

21 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gamer. My name is Joe. I greatly enjoy anime and also i enjoy and complex problem, be it mathematical or chemical, my favorite are problems with the efficiency of a process. Of animes my likes span a fairly wide chasm of types, currently one of my favorites is D.gray man, and I'm rather aggravated that it stopped updating before it was completed...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled at the University of Florida studying to be a Chemical Engineer, at the end of which I shall aquire a job in one of the many engineering firms and work onward from there
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I have a lovely singing voice, though I tend to be somewhat shy singing around new people, but not crowds, most likely because I can more easily avoid eye contact, and I'm also markedly talented at playing the viola.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my hair, and ask to touch it, when I let them they generally compliment me on how soft it is as well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-Fi/Fantasy/ and also Manga
Movies: Action/Horror
Shows: Anime
Music: Metal(for when im angry)/then different things ranging from Rush-Queensryche for when I'm not
Food: Most foods, Favorite is Oriental foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Desktop
My Phone
My Family, who are awesome on a general basis
My Good friends, who support me and whom I could not do without
My Personality, without it I would be far too boring
My Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im planning on doing in the future, what field of chemical engineering I actually want to spend the rest of my life in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home either studying, or playing some kind of game, such as rift or any multitude of others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know something just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you still want to after making it this far