Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KvDread

30 M Malmö, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back and calm sort of person that likes to experience new things, people, places and experiences. I wouldn't describe myself as a very outgoing person, but Im definitely not shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a chef, there is never enough when it comes to foodrelated things. I strive to improve my culinary skills and knowledge in all possible ways. Since making food has become one of my life passions I cant see no end of this chosen career path =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking up for myself, listening, being impulsive, falling in love (not always a good thing), climb trees, enjoying life, making tiramisu, cycling, swandiving and making people feeling comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im a bit taller than most people, my sense of humor, my dark brown eyes and my smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning coffee and cigarette, the True Blood series, being able to sit down in peace and enjoy a large latte on a sunday afternoon at the local cafe, FOOD, a hectic friday night service at work, the well deserved beer afterwards... Bonus round, connecting with people mentally is something wonderful too
the physical part aint so bad either ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I used to think about all different things in life... such as building a future with possible kids etc. I got worn down about it so much so I decided to start living a day at a time, embracing being spontaneous and open minded thinking. When I do think about stuff its mostly positive thoughts and feelings that I try to pay forward to other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or at a party with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I got persuaded to get dressed in drag, and people didnt notice that I was a man until I started speaking. Felt very awkward and fun at the same time =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like me love life and all the ups and downs that comes with it