Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kvri

21 M Kelowna, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It doesn't matter who says otherwise, everyone on this planet is weird in some way. I am no exception. I am affectionate guy who demands regular snuggles. If I am not physically active outside for too long I start to lose my mellow. Large groups of people can make me uncomfortable. I believe that a balance of power is necessary for a healthy relationship. One partner shouldn't always be dominant. For a long time I have thought that interracial couples are a beautiful thing and fancy myself being part of one. Facial hair repulses me for some reason. Please don't open up a conversation with just 'hi', 'hello' or 'how is it going'. It's perfectly fine for breaking the ice in person, but online the profiles already do that so just start with a question or something. Preferably something you actually want to know. Otherwise this online dating thing gets tedious.
What I’m doing with my life
I am at a cross roads in my life. I currently am figuring out what direction to take my education/career in.
I’m really good at
-dividing my time between school and friends (and lovers)
-listening (most of the time)
-making people feel good
-I'm sure there is a lot more, I am just humble minded
The first things people usually notice about me
Someone once told me I have striking blue eyes.
I am shy in large groups.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Books: I don't really have favourite books actually
-Movies: lord of the rings, pirates of the caribbean, many others
-Shows: heroes, the big bang theory, community
-Music: no specific genre (I dislike country and rap)
-Food: anything ethnic and authentic with a preference for Japanese and Indian, Almost anything homemade
The six things I could never do without
-nutrition
-a place to sleep
-friends
-electronics
-hygiene
-physical activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-my plans for the future
-people in my life
-sex/love
-self improvement
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully I am having a good time with friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-you keep reasonably healthy
-you consider yourself a little weird (OR VERY WIERD)
-you love cuddles
-You consider yourself open minded
-You don't care about gender norms
-you are shy and debating messaging me (shyness is adorable)
-simply because you like my profile
-all of the above?