Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kw121011

29 Lawton, OK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty chilled out person lately ( I used to always be stressed out ) I work two jobs so I don't have much free time during regular hours so when I get home there's not much to do but watch a little bit of tv and off to bed.... I never thought I'd be the type of guy who get Starbucks and muffins but I guess when you get older a burger and fries doest always cut it....I'm big believer in the duality of man which is very hard because I'm a big believer in structure and things are either "black or white" which is I guess a duality in itself....I have 6 tattoos and plan on more...I plan on moving back to Chicago in june
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin trying to figure out my future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cookin and cuddlin Im pretty good at fixin things around the house
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading books by Leonard B Scott

I like most movies some of my favorites are Walk the line, 8 seconds, Inception, The A-team

I listen mostly country

I'm a cook so it's very hard for me to choose a favorite food... I hate pickles and brussel sprouts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith my family my boots an wranglers lol idk what else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next tattoo...what I'm goin to cook for dinner..Chicago
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhh its a secret.... I have a little bald strip on my chin where I can't grow hair any more and I like chick flicks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get a cup of coffee sometime or just lookin to hang out with someone