Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kxgreene

25 Sunnyvale, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy grabbing a drink and pretending to be a responsible adult. I'm about to do my second Tough Mudder. I'm also a bit of a theater geek. I've had theater in my family since I was 10, and I've always taken a liking to it.

On weekends I have been found enjoying games, a long brunch in the sun, camping on the beach, or just hanging out sharing stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Menlo Park, hosting game nights with friends, training to survive Tough Mudder, and exploring the Bay Area that I grew up in. There is so much more to do than I ever thought.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. It could be a chair, a computer, or even a toy. I just like to fix stuff.

Making up stories on the spot. Give me a word or two to work with and I'll spin you a tale.

Helping my friends and family. If a friend needs help with something, or even just wants to talk to someone, I am always there for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I often have a bunch of silly thoughts running through my head that cause a big ol' smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've recently been going straight through Orphan Black and I have loved every heart thumping minute of it!

I am also starting to actually start Battlestar Galactica, and it just keeps getting more intense.

I have always loved buddy cop shows. White Collar, Sherlock, and Castle were some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Games. Board games, computer games, Play SF, or even just Punch-Buggy.
Good books. I've been reading a chapter before and after work for a while. Working through the Wheel of Time series currently
My family. They are some of the best people I know.
Pets. There is nothing like coming home to a dog who is ecstatic to see you.
Nature. I love to get out into nature once in a while. I can't go very long without getting to appreciate the beautiful views all around the bay area.
Friends. A spectacular moment is even better when you can share it with people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be when I am 30, what the idea of infinite time really means, what my friends are up to, and my new projects.

And what animals are thinking. What goes through a Hippo's mind while it has its head poking out of the water?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not really sure what a typical Friday night is for me, but here are a few of the things I have been up to:
Seeing CHVRCHES
Hiking along Lake Tahoe
Swing Dancing
Rooting for the Giants
Enjoying a poolside beer with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I have a bad day, I tend to drive through the woods, blasting music and doing my best to sing along. I feel bad for the birds who hear me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a little geekiness in your life.