Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ky_907

25 Fairbanks, AK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm not entirely sure what to say. I guess I could start with that I was born and raised in Fairbanks. I'd like to move somewhere a bit warmer someday. I really like sports, especially football (big Green Bay Packers fan). I also like to play my bass.
I'm a bit quiet sometimes, but I'm a good listener. Sometimes I just like to hear others talk more. I like to try and help people whenever I can.
What I'm looking for is to meet someone who I can get to know, and not just rush into things. I'm looking for something long term and I think building a good foundation first is important in making that happen.
If you'd like to know anything about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working full time. I graduated in may with my bachelor's degree in justice, and am looking for a career in that field. I like to hang out with friends when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of people have said I'm really good at listening and paying attention to people and that I'm really caring. I do like talking to people, and if I can help them with any of their problems then that makes me feel good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well a lot of people say I have really nice eyes, or a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Mostly rock, but a like a little bit of everything except rap. Some of my favorite bands are AC/DC, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Metallica and bands like those.

Movies- Action, comedy, and sci-fi are my favorite type of movies. My favorite movie of all time is The Godfather.

Books- The Hunger Games. Currently reading the Game of Thrones series. I haven't read much in the past but I'm trying to change that. As Tyrion Lannister said, "a mind needs books like a sword needs a whetstone".

Shows- Game of Thrones, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, House of Cards, Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead are just a few of my favorites.

Food- Italian, Mexican, and American. I could eat burgers or pizza every day, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Friends
2- Family
3- Oxygen
4- Food
5- Water
6- My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I think a lot lately about where I'm headed in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out with friends or at home doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slightly perverted sense of humor. If you say something I can turn into a sexual joke I probably will. If I can tell it's offensive to someone I do at least try to tone it down though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you wanna meet someone who can be a great friend. I really like meeting new people and making friends, possibly more.