Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Lexington, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in central Ky and I am a country boy through and through. I love sports, hunting, meeting up with friends, and hanging out at the house. My friends and family are a big part of my life, and I put alot of trust in each. If u wanna know more just ask.

I have 2 Masters degrees in both Civil and Environmental Engineering from the University of Louisville. I value education and I believe it is sometime that everybody should strive for. I can be a little bit of a nerd!!!

I am smart, funny, and complex

Also, if you can not handle me working 50-60 hours a week, please do not message me. I work for a living and I have a lot of people that relie on me. I don't lay out and I don't slack; if you can't handle that, please move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a project manager for a large construction firm. I love my job and what I do. We construct water treatment plants in Kentucky and surrounding states. I feel blessed to be able to use my education for something that I love!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, house hold chores, hunting, watching football, cutting grass, cooking, trying to be there for my family and friends; I just try to be an overall good person.

I also feel like I give good advice and I try to help friends out with their problems; it's the logical side if my birth sign.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes; I can look straight through you. I also think people notice my intelligence; I am smarter than I look ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fight club, top gun, braveheart, American history x, ect...,

I listen to just abount any music and read some for pleasure. I might read the occasional hunting magazine or scientific journal; it really has to be something that catches my attention and can keep me focused. Also, I have some friends that call me "Fifty", so I had to read the books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, family, friends, my Temper Pedic bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is purpose right now in life; am I doing the right things; am I going down the right path; only time will tell.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, having a drink somewhere. My job is stressful and I work 60 hours a week; Friday evenings are my time to unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower in the nude!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we can mesh and are a good fit for each other; I believe in three things; compatibility, trust and passion!

As an added bonus; contact me if you are my real life Anastasia Steele; is she really out there???