Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyeely

23 Laurel, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my names kyle. Im not very good at describing myself but ill give it a try. I am a christian man. My faith is very important to me. If/and when I find a wife it will be by Gods grace as is everything else. I am geek and proud of it. I like to read comic books batman is my favorite hero. I am a big star trek fan along with many other forms of sci-fi star trek just being my favorite. I like going to conventions for the things I like. I can be very shy at first but once I get going on a conversations its harder to get me to stop. Those are just a few things about me I would be glad to tell you anything else you wish to know if we chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time and taking college classes as I can. I may take some time but you gotta do what you gotta do and I will get it done eventually just may take a little longer. I'm trying to become more active in my church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, Playing video games, Conversation, Some sports. Im good with computers. I'm very good at trivia I love playing trivial pursuit or buzz time or scene it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little bit shy at first but that quickly changes as I start talking to someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The shining, and the princess bride, The percy jackson and the olympians series. Im a big stephen king fan.
Movies: The Avengers, The Dark Knight, Iron Man, Back to the future, and Tommy boy. I love movies of all kinds. I watch movies all the time. I like to many to list.
TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, King of the Hill, The Simpsons, Survivor, Monday Night Raw.
Music: A mix of songs from all over the place. But I primarily listen to country
Food: Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comic Books, The Bible, Movies, Friends, Family, and Diet Pepsi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, My friends and Family, And of course what I would do in the event of a full scale zombie invasion.

What I can do to get someone to respond to my messages.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends somewhere. Usually seeing a movie. Or just at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly there is not much I am not willing to admit about myself once I know you on a good level. Once I start having regular conversations and talk to someone there is not much I am not willing to share about. I am a very open person just ask a question and ill most likely answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone fun to talk to.

You want to meet someone who will show you they care everyday.

You want to meet someone who is honest and loyal.