Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyentwood

27 M Ferndale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a graduate of Central Michigan University (FIRE UP CHIPS!) with a degree in Health Fitness and Physical Rehabilitation. I'm a very up-beat guy and don't like to take life too seriously most of the time. I'm pretty sarcastic at times, but generally only to be funny and not so much hurtful. However you will probably need to be pretty fluent in it to if were going to mesh. I'm very competitive, but I try not to be overbearing, if I beat you at something I wont rub it in...too much. I like a girl who can match wits with me, that is EXTREMELY important. I have dated girls who could not keep up with me intellectually, and there is nothing worse than constantly having to explain words or concepts in the middle a conversation (hopefully being said without sounding too pompous). I'm very active, I love going for runs, working out, and trying my luck in a multitude of sports/activities. However, I still enjoy just opening up a book and relaxing from time to time (if I had a fireplace maybe I would curl up next to it while reading...who knows, lol). I love to laugh, so I'm really big into comedy shows (i.e. Always Sunny, Archer, etc.) and when I want to let my inner nerd out (which happens pretty frequently) I usually flip the tv to anything on the Discovery/History channels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Until this year i was working at the hospital in the Cardiology department. I spent my day running diagnostic stress tests and performing/analyzing EKG's...so I worked with and helped fix broken hearts (I know, I know, terrible pun, lol)

I recently re-activated this thing, and since then there have been a few changes. I decided to try something outside of my field to see if medicine is truly what I want to pursue. I completely uprooted and moved from Grand Rapids to Detroit to try and explore my options and am in the midst of making my decision. I currently work at a pretty high profile Michigan based company in a corporate position that I am finding I enjoy more and more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know its cliche but Ive been told that I'm really good at making people laugh. I'm able to get along with anybody for at least a short period of time (I believe there is some common ground between all people).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People generally comment on my outgoing personality, humor, and my ability to get along with everybody...also, all my female friends tell me I have a great ass, but since I cant see it, I cant validate that, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will and have read just about every genre of book out there. Some of my favorite shows to watch are Always Sunny In Philadelphia (probably the funniest show on TV right now), Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, etc ( my dad also raised me on a strict regiment of Law & Order, so if you're down with Elliot Stabler, then I'm down with you, lol). I enjoy just about anything by Focus films, Quentin Tarantino, or any movie that leaves you thinking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, I love craft beer, friends, movies, books, and if I had to choose one food that I had to eat forever... it would have to be buffalo wings (or most spicy foods in general).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and whats next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the week, but you can usually find me out doing something with a group of people. Whether it be heading to a movie, or going out to the bar, I'm generally down for just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On vacation in the Caribbean during high school, my girlfriend at the time and her parents entered me in an impromptu drag show without me knowing...I DOMINATED and immediately retired from it, lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a girl who is funny, pretty, slightly sarcastic and smart. I'm not a big fan of girls who are high-maintenance, and I need somebody who can go with the flow and find a way to have fun anywhere. If you are athletic it would be a plus; however, this is not a necessity. I like a girl who knows what she wants, but is also amenable to compromise if necessary.