Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyinSF

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you don't have built-in time to date, perhaps you shouldn't be on a dating site? Finite time on earth...must maximize happiness. I'll make you laugh. Work at a fastly growing food startup. Love baseball, hot sauce, tennis, living outside of my comfort zone, conversation, dark chocolate, snacks, long weekends, TED talks, genetics, documentaries, cooking up randomness, serious sweet tooth

Yada yada I like traveling too if you're super curious about my destinations ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kentucky native. Graduated with a degree in finance and statistics, and an MBA in entrepreneurship.

Recent minimalist (refreshing).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating how i feel. lifting spirits. tennis. directions. cooking. eating. working. ping pong. adjusting to environments. playing devil's advocate. eating sweets. Strategic games; I will ultimately find a way to outplay you
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My southern accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the XX, black keys, django django, branches, girl talk, lumineers, head and the heart, shovels and rope, avett bros., phantogram. brassy music (budos band, galactic, parov stelar). grizzly bear. the gorillaz, people under the stairs, folk/bluegrass. i could go on for days. anything not metal or country, really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family. friends. beer. food. pillows. music.

Next 6:

airplanes. sports. flannel. comedy. intimacy. sunglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal, travel destination, show/concert. peoples' interactions, the universe, nature, my passions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
roaming. dive bars. friends. live music. fooding. house of air. watching a movie. a simple walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm slowly conquering my peanut allergy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it. and you can't be materialistic in any sense of the word. I'm super passionate and communicative, and appreciate the same qualities in a woman. act like an adult and I'm sure we'll get along.