Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyle-WF

28 M Wichita Falls, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I haven't really updated this in a long...long while...so I figured I'd read through it.

I'm a pretty low key kind of guy. Chances are I'm not going to hit on you at a bar. My main goals in life are to have someone in my life I can depend on no matter what the situation and a job that I can wake up most days and be proud of.

I figure I'll just list off a few things I've figured out in my days
* Relationships are more about choice than being "in love"
* Significant others come first...including ahead of yourself
* Couples who's biggest "fights" are over who's going to serve who tend to work out in the end
* Most people these days don't understand the concept of sacrificing yourself for others

These are just a few things I've been thinking of lately...I'd be happy to expand upon any of them privately if you wish. All you need to do is ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently busy working and trying to get myself in shape (physically) for a career change. I don't consider myself grossly out of shape but I have goals of being fit and strong. Once we get to know each other I'll fill you in on the details.
I’m really good at
I'm not really sure what I'd say my "talents" are but I feel like I'm pretty good at being human. I tend to put others before me and think about how my actions affect those who are around me. Sometimes to a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a quiet person but I am just slow to warm up to people. I guess you could say that people first notice that I'm a very punctual person which can sometimes create stress for me because I know that not everything can happen on time so I try daily not to let that affect me and those around me. (goes back to "I'm really good at..")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
* I'm not too much of a reader except when something peaks my interest

Movies:
*LOVE horror movies. I'm always on the lookout for something that will really scare me
* The only kinds of movies I really don't enjoy are "chick flicks" and romantic type movies (but hey, I'm a dude, can you blame me?)

TV
* I haven't really watched TV in about a year....

Music
* Whatever suits my fancy at the moment (Typically stay away from today's popular music)

Food
* I'm not too adventurous as far as extreme stuff but I'm pretty open when it comes to eating.
The six things I could never do without
1. Some sort of clock
2. My Phone (don't know how I got so attached to it)
3. Internet (Never know when I need to look up something)

Other than that really, I can do without everything for at least a little while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, when I have to go back to work, what I need to get done for the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or at work (rotating shifts). I'm not too much of a "goer outer" but I'm not going to go "out" alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldn't be too private. I don't hide too many things but I'm choosy on who I give certain information to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think we've got something in common.

I prefer not to get just "Hey" or "How's it going?" messages. Please give at least a little bit of a conversation starter. ;)