Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyle015

26 M Royal Oak, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Kyle... I love hot bubble baths and a glass of wine. Just kidding - wanted to see if you were paying attention. I'm probably the most chill, go-with-the-flow guy you will meet. Music is a big part of my life - I love playing guitar, going to concerts and just listening to music when I'm driving. Im pretty sarcastic so don't get mad when I'm jokin around. I laugh a lot... Sometimes at stuff that most people think is just stupid. I love swimming, running and working out in general, but I'm laid-back and love a good movie or coffee shop. You wouldn't know it at first, but I'm a nerd at heart - I love messing with computers and need to have all the latest technology.

I am funny, confident, and laid-back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got out of the Marine Corps. Right now, I'm going to college for computer sceince - moving to virginia beach soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, recording music and bands (had a studio for a while!). Love to make computer-created art - not necessarily good at it though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think they notice the way I walk and carry myself, at least that's what I'm told. Also, people tell me I talk really fast. Random, I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedy movies! Some of my favorites are Superbad, Step Brothers, Rat Race, stuff like that. Anything with or by Seth Rogan is good.

As far as music goes, I listen to all kinds of rock, but not much rap. Any song that mentions "milli" 5 million times i probably dont listen to. I love going to concerts and am perfectly willing to show up tired and hung-over to work the next day :)

As far as food goes, I'm not that picky. But I'm Italian so I'm naturally drawn to the pasta and spaghetti sauce. Love Olive Garden!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone 4, car, music, my friends anf family, and my shoes. That random last one makes 6 items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go in life and where I want to live in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not a huge partier but I do love to go to the bar or club with with people I know well. If I'm not at the club, I usually just chill with friends and play video games or watch movies and tv. What better night can you ask for?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm not in high school anymore. Just ask me and I'll probably tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a guy who is laid-back with a good sense of humor. If you are into guys that are arrogant and over-confident, then look elsewhere. And if you are looking for a guy just to buy you stuff, then you should also look somewhere else. Other than that, hit me up!