Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyle1093

20 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm generally shy, until I know a person fairly well, but once I know somebody that changes entirely. I can hold a very casual conversation, or have a serious, deep, philosophical conversation.

I enjoy the outdoors. I spend most of my summers camping, fishing, and swimming. In the winter I enjoy tobogganing.

Sports are a big part of my life. I enjoy both watching and playing a variety or sports, mostly football, hockey and baseball.

Music is the biggest part of my life that isn't family or friends. Anywhere I go, I have something that will allow me to listen to music, and I also started playing guitar a few months ago.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in my second year at U of W, looking to major in Conflict Resolution. I'm not entirely sure what I want to do afterwards, but it's a start. I also work part-time in a warehouse.
I’m really good at
Listening is a strength of mine. I am able to let family and friends vent their anger, celebrate positive moments, while listening to them and understanding what they are upset or happy about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lately, I've been reading the autobiographies of musicians. I recently finished with Slash and Nikki Sixx, and next up is Ozzy Osbourne.

Movies: Comedies are my go-to genre. Most of my favorites have either Adam Sandler or Will Ferrell in them. I also enjoyed Adventureland, Superbad, The Dark Knight

Shows: Two and a half men (More so with Charlie, but Ashton Kutcher has been a decent replacement), and House.

Music: Anything that has drums, bass, guitar and vocals is the music I listen to mostly, but enjoy certain artists or songs in pretty much any genre. My favorite bands include Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Billy Talent, ZZ Top, Guns and Roses, ACDC, Airbourne.
The six things I could never do without
1) Sleep
2) Music/headphones
3) Family
4) Friends
5) Cellphone
6) Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do after University with my major.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, I am working on a Friday night, but when I'm not I like to enjoy a few drinks either out with friends or at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Anything you've seen above interests you in the least, and are interested in conversation.