Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyle1109

28 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have an addictive personality (luckily I am only addicted to food, exercising, & coffee/caffeine) and I jumped out of a perfectly good airplane.

Some things I like a lot:
traveling (I've been to Argentina, Australia, Canada, Fiji, and Mexico so far with New Zealand, France, and Germany on my list of places to go within the next 3 years)
movies (see below)
cooking (Italian, German, & Southwestern)
exercising (running, lifting, swimming, & cycling)
animals (especially Little Miss)
What I’m doing with my life
electrical engineer by day and vigilante by night, trying new things, and exercising as much as I can.
I’m really good at
smiling, breathing, cooking, laughing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I give you the complete list now what else are we going to talk about later?

Books: Vader and Son, Unbroken, Slaughterhouse-Five, D-Day, The Big Sleep...
TV Shows: Community, Parks & Rec, Band of Brothers, Community, HIMYM, LOST, Arrested Development...
Movies: Saving Private Ryan, Jurassic Park, Idiocracy, Dumb & Dumber, Lord of the Rings, LA Confidential, Star Wars, Kill Bill...
Music: Almost all music...
Food: Mexican, Thai, Indian, Italian, sushi, coffee...
The six things I could never do without
I'm going to skip the obvious of family (my bothers and parents), friends, Little Miss, a good book, showers, dark chocolate, my camera, gravity, caffeine, food, water, oxygen, movies, the outdoors, etc. and instead talk about

(1.) Shoes - have you ever tried to run, let alone walk barefoot all the time?
(2.) Quoting/referencing movies - I get the quotes right 60% of the time, every time
(3.) Lamp - see 2 above
(4.) Photos - it's amazing how much you can remember when you look at photos
(5.) Opposable thumbs - They make life so much easier
(6.) ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to eat / do next and what I would do if I had many leather-bound books and my apartment smelled of rich mahogany.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not having a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My friends describe me as intense... but not in a bad way.

Squirrels like cocoa roasted almonds as much as I do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can eat a whole wheel of cheese.

You have a personality, would like a training / running buddy (for a 5k, 10k, half marathon, marathon, or triathlon), are intelligent, would to try some new restaurants, would like to go to some new places (museums, parks, or bars), would like to explore the city with me, or would like a little more intensity in your life.

You know the difference between...
their, there, and they're...
your and you're...
then and than...
effect and affect...
its and it's... and I almost forgot...
to, two, and too