Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyle4686

28 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Cincinnati
Went to college at Bowling Green State University
Moved to Indianapolis
Going back to school in the spring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in an OK job right now, but want to go back to school to further my education and reach some new goals. Really want to get into volunteering, and am looking for the right situation and time to do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things: Winning board games, sports, figuring out things on my own. Want to build up more hobbies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big head... Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Shining, hands down a masterpiece that doesn't get a lot of credit.

Movies: Too many

Show: Game of Thrones, Fast and Loud, The Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynasty

Music: Classic Rock and Roll, Country, 90s Hip Hop, everything really.

Food: Everything (I will try anything once, if I don't like it, I will avoid it, if not I will still probably eat it.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Air
3. Water
4. Friends
5. Car
6. Not sure, I don't need much to be satisfied!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, right now I don't think I am living up to my potential and should be doing a lot more than I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything really, just have a conversation with me, I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good conversation and would like to meet after said conversation. Just looking to go on a date!