Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyle762

26 M Regina, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I get to stroke my ego here or something I suppose, always fun, though something I am not good at. I like to think that I can be intelligent, though a lot of the time my spelling ability might make it seem otherwise. I love to make people laugh, and laugh, always looking to make people smile.

I can cook, go me. And have no problem making some food after a long days work. I do everything to the best of my ability even if it sometimes doesn't always work out the best.

I am open to trying almost anything once, I do stress though "almost". Also, did I mention I hate talking about myself, so if you have questions, please ask them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working to pay off bills, and going to school to further my career. When I can I like to take time to myself and just enjoy the free time I have. Make the most of every opportunity that comes my way.

As I further my education and work towards my future I would love to take a year to just travel around Europe and really enjoy myself as much as possible, if I can do it with someone in my life all the better, traveling with someone is always the best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, I like to think of it as one of my life skills. I try my best in absolutely everything I do, from work, to school, to my relationships. I am also apparently very good at using "," so I guess I could put that as something else I am really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope its my ability to make people laugh, but, I have been fooled before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Rainbow 6
TV: 24, Hells Kitchen
Movie: Bourne/Oceans Trilogies
Food: Steak, Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Computer, Phone, Love, and Oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is all over the place so I think about almost anything and everything. But I suppose the most would be my future.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating