Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyleHart

25 M Belford, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Florida and moved to New Jersey right before high school. While I do miss Florida, I love the change of seasons here. In my spare time, I really enjoy cooking and making people feel at home. Coming from a Spanish/Italian (and smorgasbord of other ethnicities) family, there’s just something about crowding around a kitchen table, playing music, enjoying drinks and telling stories that makes me feel at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a degree in Women & Gender Studies with minors in Political Science and Critical Sexuality Studies. Currently working in Higher Education at a University, and eventually plan on going back for a masters in Student Affairs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a mean creme brulee. Like I said, I LOVE to cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and my big smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Tribune, Timeline, Digital Fortress, Deception Point.

Movies: 300, Mean Girls, Center Stage, Cruel Intentions, The Devil Wears Prada, Fight Club, Finding Nemo, Hot Fuzz.

TV: Stargate Universe, The West Wing, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, and Teen Wolf.

Music: Whatever I pull up on my Spotify, or add to it after hearing a song I like on a show.

Food: I love trying new foods and I'm always interested in trying new places to eat. I also love to cook and if you put a recipe in front of me I'm pretty confident I can pull it off.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
A great evening
A really comfy bed to fall into
MacBook
The occasional gin & tonic ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what life has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a club, local martini bar, or just spending the night in with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that as butch as I am, I know how to knit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sweet, mature, and have a sense of humor. I like someone on the more masculine side, but secure enough to appreciate sentimentality. Romance is important to me. I admire initiative and optimism.

When it comes to scruff, I can't get enough (to a certain point :P). Tall guys are a plus.