Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyleJBur

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im outgoing, friendly, fun, loud, intelligent, crazy, wild.. I enjoy the city life, but enjoy an escape every now and again. Camping, etc. Im pretty independent and tend to enjoy my own time quite a bit. Love going out with friends when i have the time as well. Im a lot of things, none of which you can understand by reading this. Its a one on one or group activity that best shows my personality.

Trying to motivate myself to get back into school soon. Not being in school for 3 years has left me stuck.. Mainly its been difficult to figure out what i really want to do with the rest of my working life.. I think ive narrowed it down though :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a server downtown Seattle... Planning on going back to school for game development or zoology... Deciding is half the fun, but also challenging. I love both too much.. Le sigh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, writing, design, science, video games (^_^), reading people, catering, serving, style.. a lot?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My outgoing personality. I make people laugh! Oh and.. My butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: David Sedaris books, Steven King, Harry Potter, Running With Scissors, and many more.
MUSIC: M83, Apparat, Florence & The Machine, Bat for Lashes, Imogen Heap, Garbage, Grizzly Bear, Digitalism, Vector Lovers, Emilie Simon, Crystal Castles, Caribou, CocoRosie, Iamamiwhoami (personal favorite currently), Sigur Ros, Tori Amos, Yppah, UNKLE, Groove Armada, and so many more!
FOOD: Pizza, japanese, ice cream, carrot cake, greek, italian..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
Food.
Games.
Friends.
Family.
Stability.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else is out there. The further meaning of things, especially our existence. Our universe. Pretty much everything about it. Traveling.. Seeing the world. Living with the one that makes me smile each day no matter how hard the days are.. Tropical islands, new video games, getting money, my job, my mom and dad, my friends.. Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working.. Haha. If i dont though, preferably with friends or at home being a nerd.. Or watching some movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collected Ty beanie babies when i was like... 8? Super embarrassing, haha.. My mom sold them for a lot of money though..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me, have a good laugh, or whatever the hell reason you want to! Oh and definitely not for sex. Go find a hook up site nasty!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!