Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyleJuice92287

27 Scranton, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Kyle,I am Fun, Energetic,funny and Outgoing ....My hobbies and interests are Sports,music,concerts,Movies,Family,Friends,bonfires,and Tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im work two jobs. I also try and stay active whenever im free... Im just trying to live a life i can be happy with when it comes to an end....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at a few things first i can cook. I can make people laugh even if its at my own expense i mean if you cant make fun of yourself who can you make fun of, sports, and more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing is probably my personality i love to make people laugh.Secondly would probably be my eyes i get that i have nice eyes alot..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into a lot of music my taste in music goes from dave matthews band to five finger death punch to JT ...

My top 3 movies would be- american history x , 300 and the departed
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things i could never live without would be 1 friends and family 2 Sports 3 Ipod 4 cell phone 5 clothes 6 oxygen lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my life where I am and where I wanna be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out either movies or bar with friends or home relaxing .. Depends on who wants to do anything ..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing Barry manilow in the shower ..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
uh you wanna get to know me more..