Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyleL_PDX

28 Beaverton, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 11, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kyle. I am an auto body technician. I'm really shy at first until I get to know you. I open up eventually,I just have to get a feel for you. I enjoy hanging out with people and having a good time. I like cars and drifting. I have my own drift car that I take out with my friends. Currently I'm not awesome at it, but I have a great time nonetheless. I am a huge sucker for entertainment. I'll watch most movies, except for horror flix, just not into those. I do enjoy a good chick flix all the time, haha! I can be kind of nerdy too. Star Wars is my poison, never got into the Trek. And of course what guy doesn't love video games? I don't play nearly as often as I used to, but I still pay attention to what's out there. I hope to meet someone who shares similar interests and who just wants to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm an apprentice auto body technician. Ultimately I'd like to work at a specialty automotive shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a caring and supportive person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't talk very much.. I'm shy, but I open up after I get to know you....or I've had a couple few drinks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Sword of Truth, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Inkheart, etc.etc.
I like reading fantasy novels.

I like most movies except horror. A good action/adventure or chick flick. ;)

To many TV shows to even list.

Music: Coheed and Cambria, Foxy Shazam, Awolnation, Avenged Sevenfold, Skrillex, Pendulum, Imagine Dragons, Streetlight Manifesto, Billy Talent, Macklemore, Paramore, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Alkaline Trio, Justin Timberlake...just to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone (Way too dependent on it, haha)
Friends
IPA's
Humor
Hobbies
Taco Bell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About all the little projects I need to get done around my house. Not enough time in the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm out and about with people, socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bad influence. You just don't know it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nerdy and independent and want to have fun exploring new things and places.