Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyleN71

22 M Hamilton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm. Lets see here. My name is Kyle and I am here to give the online game a try. I enjoy all sports, playing and spectating and I also enjoy music and hanging out with friends. I'm beginning to find out a lot more about my creative side, I love to draw, and I do a lot with music.

I am currently a student at Miami University and I actually enjoy it a lot. I am majoring in the bachelor of integrative studies, which is a newer degree companies are looking towards. My school is very important to me and I also have a job which is important to me as well.

Now about me.. I would have to say that I am a classy gentleman type of guy. I'm really sweet and caring, but that doesn't mean you're gonna walk all over me. I'm my own person and I can say no. I am the type of guy to put his lady ahead of himself, I am selfless. I would ideally like to find friends first and then see where things go. I'm not in too big of a hurry for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school to essentially get a degree in business management, and from there I don't know what's in store for me, maybe I'll move to Florida and run my own clothing store.

Ideally I'd love to create and design my own clothing line.
I’m really good at
I'm somewhat artistic and musically talented. I would have to say what I'm best at us being a friend, or a person for someone to always rely on.
The first things people usually notice about me
Obviously my size, I'm 6'2" and I'm a big guy. But other than that I'd have to say my smile or the way I dress, I dress classy or fratty :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many things to list here. Haha. All I'm going to say is I love comedy, kids movies, and I'm not big on horror movies. I love documentaries about conspiracy theories and nature, especially marine life. Music is just a toss up for me. If you turn something on, chances are I'll be enjoying it.
The six things I could never do without
God
My family(pets included!)
My friends
My car
My income
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm gonna be in 5-10 years. What I can do to accomplish my long and short term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hangin out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Browns fan in Cincinnati. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I sound like a good candidate to you :).