Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyleOyte

21 M Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Action-orientated person with a slight spiritual side. I like having a good laugh and making sure people around me do. I'm a bit country so I like going anywhere rural or anywhere without a starbucks/abc store on every corner

P.S. I know, I need more pictures that aren't low quality selfies
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get my BS in Criminal Justice. Also I am keeping myself fit by jogging and weight lifting BUT WHY DOES UNHEALTHY FOOD HAVE TO BE SO CHEAP AND TASTY Other than that I'm looking for more people to hang out with and have a good time.
I’m really good at
Making people feel better about themselves, health/nutrition, dedication, and getting a smile out of someone even if it means making fun of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tits and ass or what I like to call my wonderful attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Hardcore porn, softcore porn, porn porn, and uh Clint Eastwood movies, DorkKnight, Zoolander, Austin Powers
Shows: Mad Men, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development
Music: Any I'm not picky I even enjoy the occasional DMX track
Food: I'm a guy so if it belongs in the animal kingdom it belongs on my plate
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Ability to learn
4. Physical fitness
5. Laughter
6. A girl's terrific smile
7. Forgetting how to count
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my friends and family are doing back home. Also think about what I am going to do after I graduate. Finally I always keep in mind what I can do to better myself and how to make a woman feel special.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my University's sports event, watching movies with friends, or partying. But most likely staying at home and being a complete loser with laptop at hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm alone I like to listening to classical music and waving my hands around like I'm conducting a symphony.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are 100% enemy I like being part of an abusive relationship where I get hit for the simplest things.

Disclaimer: Kidding, should message me if you would like to do physical activities and in no way is that an innuendo