Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyleStyle45

29 M Harwood Heights, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kyle I love to try new restaurants and new types of food and would like to find a girl who I can share those new experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy cooking in my spare time and trying new recipes out for my family and friends to enjoy. I love spending time with my two nephews and my niece. I do a lot of volunteer work for my library and the Salvation Army which I really enjoy doing. I also like getting tattoos and plan on getting more. I try to take life a day at a time and life my life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and making things homemade. I'm also very creative and artistic. I'm great with kids as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my tattoos or my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really a big reader but I like to look through old and new cookbooks for ideas.

My favorite movies are The Nightmare Before Christmas, Stepbrothers, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, and the movies I watch most are comedies and horror films.

The shows i watch most are Game of Thrones, Orphan Black, In The Flesh, The Walking Dead, American Pickers, Hoarders, any Gordon Ramsey show like Hell's Kitchen or Kitchen Nightmares or any cooking show on Food Network or Cooking Channel.

My favorite music is Alternative, Punk, Indie, and I pretty much listen to anything but Country. My favorite band is Blink 182 and I like bands like Taking Back Sunday, The Matches, The Killers, Straylight Run, New Found Glory, Motion City Soundtrack, The Birthday Massacre, The Bravery, Brand New Metric, +44, Eminem, Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, Madina Lake, Ludo, Rob Zombie, Shiny Toy Guns, Unwritten Law, and a bunch more.

I like all kinds of food and Italian is my favorite to cook but I like to cook anything really. I like to try new recipes that I come up with on my own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Food
4) Music
5) Tattoos
6) Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am gonna be cooking next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out hanging out with friends or staying in watching shows or movies. Also relaxing and reading a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common and would like to get to know me more.