Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyle_429

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is Kyle. I recently just got a job in Chicago and moved there with my brother a couple of months ago. I graduated from Bradley University in 2011, and have been working in the human resources field ever since.

I'm pretty big into sports. I have done baseball, basketball, football, track and field, racquetball, and volleyball. By far my favorite is football, and while I don't get to play these sports as much as I would like to, I still enjoy them very much. I also enjoy playing video games, and I actually won a small tournament in college with Super Smash Brothers Melee.

I joined this website because I have been having trouble meeting new people, and it got recommended to me as a good place to start.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently the biggest thing that I'm doing is training for a triathlon in July 2013. Its always been a dream of mine to run in a triathlon, and I'm finally going for it. I've been training for it now for about 3 months, and it is very difficult, but very worth it. I am also currently working on learning the German language. I don't spend as much time learning German as I probably should, but when I finish training and actually run the triathlon, I'll be to put more time and effort into this. I also love volunteering, especially with animals, so if anyone has any interesting volunteer opportunities, please let me know! Most recently I volunteered at a place called ChiTag, at an event where kids basically played games all day.

I'm also currently looking to go back to school for my masters. I am looking at Roosevelt now, but am considering other places.
I’m really good at
Many things! I'm also willing to try anything once
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a big fan of reading, love going to the library and getting books. My favorite book is probably Enders Game.

Movies: Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Lord of the Ring series, Star Wars series, Brave Heart

Music: I will listen to any music except for country, there are not many country songs I like.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I do like to go to the bars, and have a drink or two with a couple of friends, or you could catch me chilling at home watching a movie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating