Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyle_J_

26 M Wallingford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Kyle and I am an ent-J! I currently work at AT&T. I love my job. I love providing great customer service and sales is an added bonus for me. I treat people how I'd like to be treated everyday, every way.

The golden rule is what I live by. I hold doors and use my manors. You can thank my wonderful mother for that, she taught me right!

I'm a huge Yankee fan and my favorite football team is the Seattle Seahawks XLVIII! Sports are very important to me. I enjoy getting out on the fields and playing as often as I can!

I'm looking forward to go back to school. I recently decided what I want to do with my life. I'd like to be a political broadcast/analyst after I get my communications degree.

Personally I have a few close friends and they are more like family than anything. I love my friends and I love my family. I'm personal and can hold conversation well. I have a very interesting sense of humor and I enjoy laughing and making people laugh!!

I am one of the most laid back and easy going people you'll ever meet. I rarely get upset. I am an eternal optimist who stays positive practically always. I have a huge heart and will go to the ends of the world for those that I care about.

If any of this interests you please feel free to say "hey, I'm interested!" :)
What I’m doing with my life
I Work full time at AT&T. I enjoy hanging out with friends and going to the gym. Heading back to college for my communications degree.
I’m really good at
Turning a bad situation good.
Making people smile.
Holding conversation.
Treating people with respect.
Showing affection.
Caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always happy and smiling :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love romantic comedies... Judge me! Haha.

Favorite movies include Die Hard series, Indiana Jones series, Crash, Definitely Maybe, 300, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, anything MARVEL TOUCHES and soooo many more. I love movies!!

Favorite book "Night"

Favorite shows... Law and Order SVU, House, Bones, Sportscenter, The Mentalist, CSI, Nashville, Real Time with Bill Maher, The Newsroom, The Following and Chicago Pd.

Music: Robin Thicke, John Legend, Garth Brooks, Usher, Jesse James, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flats, Kenny Chesney, Chris Brown, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Fall Out Boy and Maroon 5

Food: Spaghetti, Steak, Boneless Wings, mozzarella stick, chobani yogurt, beef jerk and baked Mac and cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Communication
Food
Water
iOS devices
Movies
Bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting out of work and hanging out watching a movie. Sometimes out with friends or just staying in. It depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really good at cuddling. I also enjoy it. Shhhh lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Have any questions at all.
Enjoy laughing.
Enjoy talking.
Share my interests.
If you like my profile.
Any reason at all.

Mostly if you're interested in getting to know me more.