Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyleaver

28 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a St Louis, Missouri transplant, new to Denver.

I consider myself an old soul; one that is cultured, compassionate, open-minded, and free-thinking.

I have the worlds best dog, she has been a great friend, and her name is Bentli.

Thoughts on life:
- I am here to Live, not simply exist.
- Tempus solitasque semper furetur anima mea
- Time wont ever steal my soul.
- Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
What I’m doing with my life
Fully employed as an Account Manager. I spend a lot of my time working.

Interested in meeting new people, networking, and finding some great hangouts.
I’m really good at
Just about anything I set my mind to

Although, I find I am good at: bringing people together or networking, smiling, going with the flow, volleyball, listening, giving advice, debating, useless facts and trivia, and lastly, being myself. Nothing to hide in my short time here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Rebelution, Jah Roots, SOJA, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, John Mayer, Trapt, The Fray, Taproot, Purity Ring, Tycho, Snoop Lion, Creedance, Marshall Tucker Band, Dave Matthews, Trevor Hall, Matisyahu, Canned Heat, Girl Talk, Daft Punk, Pearl Jam, Collie Buddz, Bob Marley, Tribal Seeds, Slightly Stoopid, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Vitamin String Quartet, Sigur Ros', Anberlin, M-83, Phantogram, MS MR, Ellie Goulding, Lorde, Bon Iver, Postal Service, Band of Horses, MGMT, Florence and the Machine and... just about everything else.

Books: Graham Hancock, The Emperor Wears No Clothes, His Dark Materials, Harry Potter, The Inheritance Series, Lord of the Rings, Jumper, Halo, Hunger Games, Nicholas Sparks, Joseph Campbell and many more...

Movies: American History X, Fight Club, Green Street Houligans, Boondock Saints, Goal, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Inception, Django, The Island, Matrix Trilogy, Oceans 11,12,13, Italion Job, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Union, The Big Lebowski, District 9, Donnie Darko, Half Baked, and tons of documentaries.

TV Shows: White Collar, River Monsters, Long Way Around, Long Way Down, Game of Thrones, and TED Talks.

Food: Im open to anything at least once. With that being said, meat is on the menu.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music.
2. My Camera.
3. Friends and family.
4. Sex.
5. My Dog.
6. Nights with good vibes, good music, great beer, good company, green trees, and a progressive intellectual conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, traveling, my dog and where we are going to next, music, lyrics, green energy, modern living, and photography.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a concert with good company or hanging out at home with my pup, vinyl, hookah and a circle of good company.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you want to. Or if you find meeting new people fun, exciting and an adventure in itself.
...you are tall
...must like dogs
...you enjoy an intellectually stimulating conversation about the multiverse over a bowl