Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kylebeans

21 M Oakville, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ahoy!

I'm a 3rd year Visual + Creative arts student attending sheridan college in Oakville. I like all things groovy. I'm into art, clothing, cartoons, and I'm a pretty enthusiastic dude! I'll put a positive spin on pretty much anything, and strive for perfection in all the things I love. I love to talk about the latest headlines in science and discuss sociopolitical problems and answers. I'm a very confident person and sometimes bold to a fault. I'm not the kinda guy to go partying every weekend, but don't get me wrong! I love a good party as much as anyone haha!
What I’m doing with my life
Not sure what I'll end up doing, but whatever it is I better be the fuckin best!

Considering a few options, including design school, illustration, travelling, and a few other things. I'll let you know if I ever decide.
I’m really good at
Visual things! Solving mysteries, making art, and planning out next weeks outfit.

Recently I've begun exploring printmaking, clothing design, and projection based artworks. Drop me a line if you're willing to share your wisdom on these topics!
The first things people usually notice about me
Sometimes my outfits? I like to experiment with clothing and physical appearance.
People will mention my positive look on things and comment on my ambitions. I suspect they think I'm just crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-BOOKS are not something I read enough of. Recommendations are always welcome!

- MUSIC wise, I'm open to a lot of things! I like house, pop, electronic, disco, rock, j-pop, and I'm sure a few genres I can't remember.

- TELEVISION is something I don't actually own! I watch everything on my laptop. Currently watching WhoDunnit, Gravity Falls, Archer, and re-watching a bunch of things too. Suggestions more than welcome!

- MOVIES are something I'm not sure I have a specific taste in. Animation is great! Not into horror because I am SUCH a baby for those things, but damn I will tank through it if I really must. Comedy is an obvious choice though hahaha

- FOOD wise I am open and totally cool with your diet choices.
I'm not a cigarette smoker but I don't mind if you do. I drink socially.
The six things I could never do without
- Drawing/Painting materials
- Cool clothing, because otherwise I just feel wrong
- The internet, for all my media needs
- ... I'm flexible enough to get rid of most things in my life if I really needed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend a lot of time looking at mirrors/myself. I know, everyone thinks it's horribly narcissistic of me, but honestly I don't care hahaha. Confidence has to start somewhere, so I choose to start with my own self image!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk about anything! If I don't reply it's because I saw it and forgot, so message me a second time and I'll probably reply. Looking for cool friends, dating, and sexy people!