Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyleblueeyes

24 Granite Bay, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to workout, running or weight training, i enjoy a physical challenge. and i love video games.
I love anime, sword art online and attack on titan are my top two shows right now. I love naruto, fairy tail, blue exorcist, high school dxd (this one is super naked and raunchy and awesome! ;D haha).
Im into pod poi (light spinning), im the oldest of four boys, no sisters, and two of my brothers spin poi.
I love music! I love to sing! As soon as I can afford it im going to buy all of the studio equipment I want, and ill make professional recordings and fill up my youtube channel. :) I even have some funny goofy videos up there already.
My fav games include, but are not limited to;
Mass effect trilogy,
Dragon age trilogy,
Sims4 (its amazing!)
Don't starve (its like Tim Burton's evil world you gotta, not starve, in it. Lol),
Skyrim,
Elder scrolls online,
The wolf among us!!!! Omg I should've mentioned that one sooner lol.
And many more..
I love to sing godsmack and metallica! :)
My music includes and is not limited to;
Rock, rap, rnb, anything to dance and shake it to haha, edm and electronic music. All kinds! Except im not really into country, sorry world lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Beach Hut Deli And I love it! :D.
I wanna fill up my youtube channel with tons of vocal music covers and original songs. I also want to be a voice over artist, ill put a bunch of anime dubs on my channel.
I live with my family, three younger brothers and a good friend who is considered a brother. I love my family, we all continually help each other grow and mature as healthy young individuals.
I just try to be as good as I can, whatever I feel good, is. :)
Fun fact, I've never cheated, ever. ;)
I refuse, I will always be honest and upfront about relationship stuff, and love. Im a cancer, look my sign up, It is eerily acurate for me. Lol at least all the positive stuff, especially the intimate parts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
running, working out and video games.
Dancing in a funny way. Smoking cannabis, legally I might add lol. I have my cannabis card so be 420 friendly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Ahh.. girl look at that body..
Ahh.. girl look at that body..
Ahh.. girl look at that body.. I I I workout!" Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books i dont read all the time, but i have read a few series like percy jackson and the olympians, all the harry potter books and a few other series. movies: i love will ferrell movies, that being said i like action and comedy movies. i Love Naruto and bleach, and american dad, family guy, futurama, south park, avatar the last airbender, legend of korra, archer and many others.
Music i like are rock rap hip hop and some dupstep, no country tho. Metallica, disturbed, avenged sevenfold, godsmack, tool, staind, incubus, STP and many more.
food i like all kinds! sushi, pizza italian, american, chinese, thai, japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, good food, friends and family, internet haha, video games and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends and or watching movies or my favorite tv show and playin my games, goin out to eat finding something fun to do like goin to spin some pod poi and maybe a rave or dancin place lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open and honest about everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have looked at our zodiac sign compatability haha, you like anything on my profile and or would like to start a new relationship.