Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyleinaboxx

22 M Frisco, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I almost looked at other guys' profiles to see what I should write in this but decided against it. I'm Kyle and this is me. I'm a catering manager, I love cooking and my job. I'm extremely simple and kind. I'm a nerd but I'm also a pretty cool individual if I do so say myself ( I thought about switching to the correct way, but I like that better.)
I'm really tired of the way people are treating each other on here. Let's just get this out of the way now. If I am messaging you, I have interest. This means that I am currently enjoying the conversation and would like it to continue. Let me know if the feeling is not mutual.
Okay back to the description uhhh I don't know I'll use the rest of the page to describe myself.
420 is my favorite number
What I’m doing with my life
I've always wanted to manage a restaurant I think it's an amazing thing to do, so I am taking the steps I feel I need to take to get towards that goal.
Hmm other than that right now what I really want to do is find an honest, dorky, cute, outgoing girl. someone to hold hands with, cuddle and watch netflix, walk the dog, eat lots of unhealthy food with, laugh about stupid things, and buy cool posters for my apartment with.
I’m really good at
Cooking, YES COOKING! I think its great I don't want to be a chef or anything but I am a pretty good cook.
I am one of those people who doesn't care how good or bad I am I enjoy playing videos games.
I love having conversations if that counts I would think it does, feel free to conversate with me about that :3
The first things people usually notice about me
Im honest and genuine. I don't mind saying whatiI'm thinking in the slightest. I sometimes let things bother me that shouldn't. I enjoy people watching at the mall. Especially at the paciugos stall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
why would they put all of this stuff into one category that's just rude. I'm just gonna put things that generalize a certain genre cuz it seems easier than listing out every single thing I like.
Books: Harry Potter, Where the Red Fern Grows, 1984, The Inheritance Series, Manga, Jurassic Park,
Shows: Warehouse 13 (it's at the beginning for a reason), Anime.... OH I LOVE ANIME, NCIS, Bones, Psych, Criminal Minds, Cartoons, HIMYM
Music: Linkin Park, Green Day, NSync (Weird I know), Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Finger Eleven, Fireflight, Julian Smith, LMFAO, Barenaked Ladies, Kris Allen, Maroon 5, One Republic, Mumford and Sons, , capital cities, AWOLNATION, Lorde. MOSTLY EVERYTHING DANG!
Food: I like to cook so pretty much anything at least once
The six things I could never do without
1. A Kitchen: Cooking is awesome ok and even if you don't cook, you never go into a cook without the intention of getting something you want :)
2. My Phone: I'm too connected to it, facebook, texting, games, etc...
3. My Friends: they keep me grounded, yet always seem to push my limits, they make me feel comfortable, yet we are always doing something new.
4. My Bed: Dang I love sleep... my old roommate would always say I should just marry my bed cuz I would sleep during the day if I didn't wanna study.
5. My Car: It's my lovable, driveable bird turd. Da Jimmy. The thing that shoots white smoke. Whatever you call it, I drive it anyways.
6. Six things is too hard don't make me fill out the last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could be doing instead of updating my profile on some dating website
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical Fridays for me, I could be home playing video games, I could be out with coworkers, I could be working, or hanging out with friends. I have to say what I want my typical Friday night to be hanging out at the apartment with my roommates chilling and watching whatever movie happens to be playing on cable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha I spent too much time thinking about what to answer. Uhhh I get turned down a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're cool, and can send a message with more than a handful or words. OH YEAH! and if your cool and would like to eventually hangout sometime. And even more so if you like Pokemon.