Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kylewes

25 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living slow, dying whenever.

I got out of school a few years ago and right now I'm working saving up money to go back to school.

Honestly though, I've been out of school for 2 years and I'm having fun starting new projects and really investing myself into whatever I find interesting for a few months.

I've got stacks of books to read. I'm learning spanish. I'm learning to skateboard while I'm at work. I've got ongoing art and music projects. Really all the sort of stuff a bum does who has no idea what he's going back to school for.

I love hiking. It's the best part of living out here for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of nonsense.

Puns. I've got a really dry sense of humor and a serious unwavering dedication to a joke.

I've never burned rice.

I make a good vegetarian chili.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm tall.

I've got a small knife scar between my eyes from when I was a kid. Turf wars between 3 year olds.

People who do sign language say I'm a really expressive talker with my facial features and hand movement and body language. I've got the tell of a large dog.

My sign language name could also be a gang symbol. Bloods 4 life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a bit, but that's mostly due to the weather, enjoyment, and an ongoing romantic entanglement with coffee. I'm into a wide variety of literature too but my recent favorites are probably Dune, The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran, and I really liked this collection of short stories titled 'Exile in the Kingdom' by Camus.

The Twilight Zone, Home Movies, Sheep In The Big City, Regular Show, 30 rock, Comedy Bang Bang, Breaking Bad, Twin Peaks.

Music:
Recently for me Mac Demarco (he's so charming and sleazy all at once) and Thee Oh Sees have been killing it.. I've also been into Parquet Courts, Mutual Benefit,The Growlers, Beach house, Tame Impala, M Ward, Father John Misty, The Walkmen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The scientific method.
The internet's pretty nice.
The 1984 Miracle on Ice
Taco tuesday
Non-sequitors
I also really like hiking, so I'd miss nature if it all went away.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Waaaat am I doing with my life!

I'm kidding, I've committed to chaos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking about town, ooooo-ing and aaaahhhh-ing at things. Laughing at butts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really unsettled by dolls with eyes.

I'm cool with the idea of robots though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better, maybe get coffee, see a show, hike, listen to music or doodle