Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kylsul19

28 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:32pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kyler. I've been living in San Francisco for about two years. I moved from Austin, Texas. I love San Francisco, but I don't really grow attachments to places so I think I'm up for moving anywhere (excluding middle america). I'm really happy here though so I'll stay a while. I like to be outdoors, but can resist the call of my bed sometimes.

I'm a big reader. I've beed told I'm the perfect introvert/extrovert mix (which you'd be surprised how many people don't understand) I'm equally happy being at home alone reading or watching a movie, or being out socializing having dinner or going to the bars. I have no issues going out to eat or to a sports bar or a movie alone (I don't really like to see comedies alone, I'm convinced it's not as funny.) but I love to go with other people too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in Menswear, I do love working with clothes, but it's not my passion. I love to write and am working on a few projects. I'm also working on my voice and would like to fall back into the theatre world!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Dostoevsky (fav The Brothers Karamazov), The Dark Tower (fav The Waste Lands), Harry Potter (fav the Prisoner of Azkaban) , All Jane Austen (fav... get ready for no originality, Pride and Prejudice), Less than Zero.

I'll go see anything from Action to RomCom, from Kids movies to Horror. I love movies! My favorites right now are, UP, Mary and Max, True Grit, Requiem for a Dream (but I turn it off before the end, I've seen it before, I don't need to see it again).

I don't have cable anymore, but I love 30 Rock and South Park.

Mates of State, Kings of Leon, Nicki Minaj, Lady Gaga, Queen, Aerosmith, Adele, Beyonce, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and I listen to a lot of broadway...

I'll eat anything, no mushrooms or onions!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Beer
My Bed
My Phone
My Body Wash
Hummus
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out having a great dinner with friends, or at home having a beer and snuggling up with at book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've already admitted it but I'm a freak for Broadway. Most people roll their eyes, but they dont even know half of it. And I guess it's not really private because I'm singing all the time.

I'm a huge nerd and I LOVE nerds! Nerds are a ++! Real science! I'll stay up late and discuss particle physics and astronomy. I also love SciFi & Fantasy books, TV shows, movies. Video Games. Comic books. I would die to go to ComiCon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have mild interest. I'll take that, I'm actually extremely charming in real life.