Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kymba1982

32 Cumberland, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So to be honest the whole idea of meeting people online makes me a little nervous but I don't meet to many people where I work so here goes. I moved here three years ago from FL and I absolutely love it... even the winter. I love the water and like to be near it as much as possible but scared to death of what's in it. I work a lot so I value my downtime and have no desire to go out every night. When I do go out I prefer something low key. I have great friends who I would do anything for. I'm extremely close to my family and spend a lot of time with them. I tend to be quiet when I first meet people but it doesn't last long.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a nurse and work with geriatrics...I absolutely love my job although it can be very stressful at times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening... people tend to tell me everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read...to many authors to pick one. Music I listen to mostly country, but I enjoy almost all music. I always have music on if it's possible, great stress reliever. TV shows... I love house, and law and order. I'll watch any movie once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, shower,coffee, phone, car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably home because I work Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of clowns...