Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyoOky

27 Jakarta, Indonesia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm simply men but have a lot of dream to get it. Like basketball, music, movie, reading, motorcycle, gaming. I'm work as Exhibition Organizer in Jakarta. Live in Depok with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Make it simple and enjoy every moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball court
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Simple
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Manga, Batman The dark night, rendang ( a lot of but i cant explain one by one)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Water
3. Music
4. Games
5. Sport
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to ending my video games 😁😁
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming, meet up my besties
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart girl
you want know me more
You indonesian.. 😁