Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyraen77

29 M Groton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For now I will keep it short. I am a fun loving guy who is looking for the same. Someone to share life with and some day have a family.
I am outgoing but can be shy when it comes to liking someone....just can't figure out why!

I like many things and am open to most so I am always up for suggestion!

That is all for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for a photography company as a studio manager. I would like to have my own company someday or at least be able to do more. I am not saying much more here because you can ask me questions yourself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad jokes? Well I don't think they are bad but apparently they are according to my friends. I am a great photographer and think I cuddle pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have had so many comments over the years such as, "your eyes are like a solar eclipse" and "are those your REAL eyes?" that I believe I have very nice eyes. I do wear glasses and contacts but not colored in anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Fantasy. Books and movies like Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter, and The Sword of Truth series are some of my favorites. I like most music except most country and rap. That does not mean I will dislike someone who does...I just don't like it. And as for food...well...I like a lot of food types and we will leave it at that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Computer
Phone
Camera
Music
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love and why people can't just leave people to love and live in peace...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then sleeping for work the next day at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...most private thing I will admit here is that I am afraid of never finding the right guy and growing old alone....but I don't believe that is my fate so I am not too worried about it anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and think we would get along! I may be looking for a partner in life but friends are always welcome!