Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kyraxe

34 M Santa Barbara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going guy who enjoys making people laugh. I sing and play drums in a rock band and I've also been known to do some mean karaoke. I'm not religious, but I do believe that the love for money is the root of all evil - or at least just really lame. I believe that healthy relationships are equal and that good communication is the key to understanding each other as well as ourselves. I prefer being around open-minded who are comfortable interacting with people of a different ethnic background, religion, gender, astrological sign, and/or favorite color without becoming too critical or defensive about the differences. I find women to be the most attractive when they wear little or no make-up. I believe in equality of the sexes and all human beings for that matter. I love to travel and experience new things. Over the past several years I've been to Peru, Taiwan, China, Thailand, Japan, South Korea, Bali, Central America, New Zealand, Italy. I'm fairly mindful about what I put in my body and I prefer my exercise to consist of something fun like volleyball, soccer, or tennis as opposed to doing something indoors on a machine. I truly would like to believe that all of us have the capacity to grow and change for the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work from home as a consultant for a company that makes software for universities. When I'm not working I'm likely playing beach volleyball, soccer, or music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding both sides of a conflict. Listening without judging. Taking responsibility for my own emotional reactions. Not feeling responsible for the emotional reactions of others - although this is sometimes perceived as insensitive... Meh, oh well (see how good I was at that?).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got no clue. How about this? If we ever meet, you can tell me and I'll type it in right here:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Farewell My Lovely, The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle, Watchmen, Life of Pi, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Da Vinci Code, Of Mice and Men, Wizard's First Rule, Life Expectancy

Movies: Memento, Anchorman, Crash, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, City of God, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Oldboy, Inception, The Machinist, Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump, The Big Lebowski, LA Confidential, The Departed

TV: Arrested Development, The Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Archer, Wilfred, Curb Your Enthusiasm, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Childrens Hospital, The Daily Show

Music: The Dear Hunter, The Mars Volta, Thrice, Coheed and Cambria, Radiohead, and Nirvana are some of my favorite bands, but I really listen to all kinds of music. 90s rock and 80s pop are in my karaoke wheelhouse.

Food: I'm a total foodie and will try anything once. The first thing I do when I'm visiting a new town is Yelp the best places eat. I'm currently addicted to Backyard Bowls in town.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, deep conversations about religion and/or politics, yada yada yada, Bob Lawblob, and lamp (I love lamp)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The enormity of the universe. Free will as an illusion. The subconscious mind. Existential morality. Solipsism. Hypocrisy. You know, water cooler topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. I might go see a movie or meet up with some friends at a bar. Maybe attend a dinner party at a friends house or if I'm lucky participate in a board game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a member of an online dating site called okcupid. Please don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand what it means to be emotionally mature and you're up for going on adventures.