Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LéBoyfriend

26 Seattle, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings and salutations! Welcome to my little corner of the web.

When I thought about adjectives that describe who I am, these came to mind: sweet, adventurous, communicative, open-minded, goofy, artistic, cerebral, annnnnd reliable.

Or if it means anything to you, INFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the tech sector, coding things all day err'y day. I'm also taking art classes with the intent on going back to a four year, in order to complete my BA.

Eventually I'd like to mix my technical and artistic ability to work for myself as an illustrator, or a web developer.

I dig music, it's real good. I like to make it often, although I am by no means skilled. It's really more a way to unwind and let mah' hair down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art things, code things, outdoor things, speaking/listening like a gentleman, offering practical advices, and making puns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-fi, DIY, life hacking, and poetry. I also love me some graphic novels.

Movies: Anything animated, spaghetti westerns, documentaries, indie films, science fiction, cheesy romance flicks.

Shows: Steven Universe, Over the Garden Wall, Adventure Time, Parks and Rec, Broad City, Game of Thrones, old anime from the 90s.

Music: All over the place....

The now: The Black Angels, Canibus, They Might Be Giants, Jimi Hendrix, Billy Bragg, Led Zepplin, Dengue Fever, Deer Hunter, Deftones, Electric Wizard, Elmore James, DAFT PUNK, Nappy Roots, Purity Ring, Miami Horror, Marcy Playground, Jane's Addiction, New Order, and Mr.Little Jeans.

Food: Everything, especially Mexican! Tacos Chukis anyone?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

-My pocket sketch book
-Creative people
-A purpose
-Music, sweet music.
-Vacations
-Your tender embrace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't think my answer can every stay the same. My mind a vast sea of random thought.

Ya' feel me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for ways to unwind. My 9-5 can definitely be a grind.

You might find me at Add-A-Ball, Garage, a live show, or if I'm being real...on the couch "om nom nom-ing" gelato with Netflix providing background noise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend, like deep/random conversations, are a strong woman, are a fellow seeker, have something to teach me/care about sharin' about, and enjoy being outside your comfort zone on an semi-frequent basis.