Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

L-Belle3

45 F Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Okay), Indonesian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hmmmm, in one sentence, i am looking to share my time with someone where together we can be happy, health conscious, financially stable, adventurous, socially conscious, compassionate and respectful of each other.

and now, a little more about me and what I'm looking for:

Let me start by saying that i believe in the power of manifestation and the ability to attract a partner that not only fulfills me, but where I in turn fulfill them.

and even if i don't find my soulmate on here, i am certain i will meet many wonderful people and it will surely be a learning field where the hopes, dreams and romantic expectations of other fellow beings grow. so, if i can learn ONE small thing from every persons profile i read, then my time on here is well spent. :)
What I’m doing with my life
still figuring out what i want to be when i grow up! ha haa... i'm getting much closer now though. i know that i love helping people move out of challenging life situations and heal blocks from painful experiences in the past and would one day like to use a combination of yoga, art, intuition, music or whatever else sparks the change to help others heal in this way.
I’m really good at
loving people up, listening, nurturing those in need, playing, using my imagination, making things up, being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
my calming nature, my smile, my nose? ha haa... no one has ever told me the first thing they noticed about me and I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: every kind imaginable, except elevator music! although i have fond memories of my grandmother, whom I love dearly, broadcasting it over the intercom system in her house when I was trying to sleep in during summer vacation.

Shows: i don't watch tv, i know, some of you may say I'm missing out on life, but... whatever! ha haa (personal preference)

Movies: i LOVE watching movies, Foreign, Indie, Action, Romantic Comedies, Documentaries... i feel like i can get some kind of message out of most eveyone that comes across my path. i've watched so many though its sometimes hard to remember my favorites. i really sink into the characters and get fully invested emotionally, that's what i love about watching them! i become the character, ha haa... don't worry, i don't start acting it out or anything. But mostly i like ones that make you think outside the box or leave it up to personal interpretation.

Books: I used to be an avid reader in my youth, not so much so after my son was born. single parenting doesn't leave for a lot of downtime, but i still love to read. Most recent books I've finished are: Star Girl, A New Earth, The Four Agreements, The Heart of Love, books assigned for my yoga certification ranging from anatomy to philosopy and then i am partway through about 10 others (i have a problem with starting books and not finishing them, but it never used to be that way!). Oh, i remember an author I loved... i was just watching a movie "50 First Dates" (now don't judge me) and Drew Barrymore was reading a Tom Robbins book - "Still Life with Woodpecker". I read all of his books in my early 20s, i especially loved "Even Cowgirls Get the Blues".

Food: Anything ethnic or that I haven't tried before. i love discovering new things to eat. i don't like anything bland, has to have spice!! ... and cookies Cookies COOKIES!!! especially home-made choc chip cookies :)-
The six things I could never do without
laughing
connecting
eating yummy food
my family
yoga/dance
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to create more free time in my life to do the stuff that i feel keeps me young at heart or inspires me ~ whether its daydreaming, playing outside, dancing, creating art, playing music or just having fun doing NOTHING
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie with my son curled up on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
now if i told you, it would be like opening up the Christmas present before Christmas
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if your intuition sparks you in my direction