Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

L0RDANGUS

24 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a part time lighting designer, full time nerd, and all around ginger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and trying to do all the crazy things people never have the balls to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing. I can cut a rug like nobody's business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair (I'm a ginger) and my name (yes, it's Angus)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, The Spin
Movies: Die Hard, Armageddon, Gravity, anything by John Hughes
T.V.: Dr. Who, Castle, Firefly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. My shoes (these shoes are the BEST!)
3. My ukulele
4. Music
5. A deck of cards
6. Life?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things that have yet to pass.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing my ukulele, watching Netflix, or hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like Carly Rae Jepsen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It's what you want. What you really really want.