Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

L0ngCat

30 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, go with the flow kind of guy, with a good sense of humor, and excellent stamina.
I'm not really good at writing self summary, because I don't like describing myself like this and I think there are likely much better ways that this information could be delivered.

I enjoy photography and I'd consider myself a bit of a nerd or geek, I really never could decide which was more appropriate.

I am currently in an open relationship with zymz, where I am free to explore alternative partners, and possibly bring them home to share. (Not a requirement). I enjoy being dominated; there is nothing more sexy than a woman in charge who knows what she wants.

And we just moved to Portland less than a year ago, so if you know of something cool in this city, or want to take me to an awesome bar, let me know. Though I am a big fan of Ground Kontrol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards some sort of photography based profession.
I love the female body and making beautiful art from it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things & doing stuff with my hands.
I'm currently working on getting better at drawing & juggling (4 balls max so far).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm pretty polite. After we meet you can tell me what comes after that. Maybe the slave collar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Shelter, Entertainment of some sort, something to do with my time, A good laugh, wild unabated passion.

The last one tends to work out well with most of the others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women. Especially ways to please them. I want to leave a woman better than she was before.
Also life and where I'm going as well as various frivolous things that make no sense and don't matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finally no longer working graveyard shifts instead of having fun, so maybe getting off work at 10 and needing some help exploring this city.
If I do have the night off, I'm probably hanging out with friends doing something silly like making a Steampunk Nerf gun or thinking up the plot to a movie over Tennessee Honey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my little pony: Friendship is magic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in open relationships.
You like that I can juggle.
You like foot rubs.
Just message me.
I don't bite (often). Usually I'm the one bitten.
I am always interested in meeting new people.