Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 1, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought long and hard about how I should present my self in this self-summary. Then I decided not to write anything here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the video game industry. A completely crazy and awesome profession to be in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
misremembering quotes.
hand making celebratory cards.
pointing out dumb things.
cooking food that is delicious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beard is no longer with us. Someday it shall return. For now its cousin, Stubble, may be making repeat appearances.
the colors of tshirts I'm willing to wear sometimes.
my "mud brown eyes".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
any crime/mystery/Perry Mason book I can get my hands on.
Comics of all sorts (Chew/SAGA/anything written by Brian Wood)
Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy (my most re-read series of all time)
The Blood and Ice Cream Trilogy
Adventure Time
Breaking Bad
Toro Y Moi
Talking Heads
Queens of the Stone Age
DARKSIDE (Nicolas Jaar side project)
Schoolboy Q
The Isley Brothers
lemon chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-the internet (in person I'll say it's for work purposes, but really it's because of tumblr and forums).
-a good pair of running shoes.
-a drawing pad
-bread, even if it makes you fat.
-a good game engine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"oh god, is that a bee? I'm allergic to bees"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on the mood. at home playing records and reading sounds just as awesome as a bar or a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I chipped my tooth many years ago, guess which one! bonus points if you can guess how.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like/enjoy/love trawling through boxes of LP's.
you know the buff baby dance.
enjoy going to last minute concerts.
don't mind lazy sundays and all the movies that can be watched.

you know where I left my keys...