Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 London, UK Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:29am
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always difficult this bit...

I sell food testing into food companies in the South of England. As well as selling it means I get to know how all different types of food are manufactured so it's a pretty interesting job. On the road I have my playlist and you will often see me singing along to my favourite tunes which can be anything from Walking on Sunshine to Mr Brightside by the Killers.

I enjoy a good film and although I love a bit of comedy I especially enjoy a thriller that makes you think like the usual suspects or inception. Favourite TV shows include Mock the Week, and 8 out of 10 cats.

If I had to describe myself I would say I was loyal, young at heart and enjoy taking a bit of a risk. This includes recently tryiing out kayaking. Not a natural but willing to learn!

The man I am looking to date is caring, cheeky, spontaneous and also young at heart. If this man sounds like you, feel free to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I'm in sales but one day I'd like to run my own business. In my both my work and personal life I'm open to new experiences and challenges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and making people feel at ease. I like meeting new people and finding out more about them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, definitely a glass half full kind of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Like the chick lit stuff and autobiographies of people I admire such as Steve Jobs.
Movies - The usual suspects, The Bucket List (just seen it and it was really good!), Love, honour and obey
Music - An indie girl really but I'm quite liking some pop dance tunes at the minute.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, laughter, tears, travel, my phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
creepy crawlies make me pretty nervous
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like meeting new people