Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

L44ncy

60 M Portsmouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I am a mature but young at heart, fun loving guy looking to find a girl with the same qualities. I am happy in my life, but am missing that "thing" you girls bring to a relationship.

I like to think I am romantic, trusting and loyal and can hold a conversation, but can also be a bit shy. I like to socialize, have meals out, have a drink at a pub, go to the movies.

I have an eclectic taste in music of music from The Eagles, Led Zeppelin, Rod Stewart, Elton John, Adele, Alisha Keys and on and on.................I also like reading, Wilbur Smith, Grisham etc. For my hobby, I am a wood turner. The pieces I turn I then try to sell at craft shows or from my website.

Anything else you want to know, please mail me!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying not to end up on my own, I feel I should be a half of a couple.
I’m really good at
I'm quite good at DIY and not a bad cook, trouble is I like to experiment, which is'nt always a good thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As I said my music taste is eclectic. I love the Wilbur Smith books, unfortunately I have nearly read all of them, and will be re-reading John Grisham soon.
My favorite film is probably The Shawshank Redemption, but unfortunately I also like Chic Flicks for some reason. Pretty Woman, Notting Hill etc. My saving grace is that I also enjoy action films.
I have seen a few shows in London, We Will Rock You was probably the best, hence I have seen it 3 times.
My favorite foods are probably Chinese, English and Italian, not necessarily in that order.
The six things I could never do without
My computer,
My glasses,
My books,
My mobile phone, (to read my books on),
My dogs, as long as they are here,
My lathe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how quickly the past has gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally in front of TV with a glass of wine( I work Saturdays), or at the local for a couple of pints.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For me to know and you to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile!