Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LA-Typrewriter

22 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Seattle about two years ago now and I work at a restaurant and a bar while trying to figure out what to do with my oh so spectacular life, as well as finish at least one of my stories I started but seem impossible to finish. I'm a little odd. I hate talking about myself to be totally honest. I smoke, drink, have a strange belief system. I want to get to know people and make friends. I live in Capital Hill, and ya...I'm done.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become a published author and film maker. Realistic dreams? No not really. But that's what I want to do and want to do it professionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, film, sketching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my fashion sense? I'm not sure to be perfectly honest. I hear my eyes here and there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Dracula, Gargoyle, Vampire Chronicles, Angela's Ashes, Jonathan Strange, Mister B. Gone, Dante's Inferno ...and I'm drawing a blank.
Movies-Rock N' Rolla, Snatch, Fight Club, Worlds Greatest Dad, Charlie Bartlett, Once Upon a Time In Mexico, Stranger than Fiction, Fifth Element, R.E.D., so on and so fourth.
Shows- Dexter, Breaking Bad, Deadwood, Walking Dead, House of Cards.
Music- I like a little bit of all styles I guess.
Food- All food, I love food. Except no dairy or gluten now. :( Sad days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate this fucking question. I could live without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Film, stories, poems, that kind of stuff I guess. I am sorry by the way, I am really bad at this whole dating site kind of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have psoriasis. I only say that because it seems a lot of people are put off by it. For those of you unaware of what that is, it is a genetic skin disorder. Long story short: on certain parts of my body, my skin looks funny.

And death before Duck Face!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, or hang out. I'm on here to meet people. I want to hang out and get to know new people, redundant..kinda the point of a site designed to meet people, when you meet people on a site to meet people. People. People, people, people. And people.