Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LA2FOCO

26 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Twat's up!?
I have a great sense of humor, and by great I mean lewd and hilarious.
They say chivalry is dead, but not with me. I know how to show a girl a great time. We can go out to eat and see a movie or hop some bars. I'm pretty easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now still considering the scholastic route on furthering my education. But that seems to be on the back burner now that I have a decent paying job that is actually enjoyable to show up to everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, video games, and being humble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tosh.0, South Park, Family Guy, Workaholics, History Channel.
Mexican food, Italian food, Asian food, American food, Greek food, anything that moos, etc.
For music I listen to everything except country. (Just was not a genre I was exposed to. Not saying I wouldn't listen too it. Just saying don't be surprised when it's not on my computer or iPod
Read Graphic novels and still reading comic books. Every once in a while I will pick up a non illustrated piece of literature.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Shelter, Water, Clothing, Oxygen, Shoes....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, finding love, wormholes....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or enjoying some Xbox live. If I have a lady to entertain, I'm out having fun. Possibly up in Blackhawk getting the Rain man suite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like tutles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Since that is sort of the point of being on here. Right?