Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LABrooklynGirl

38 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am energetic, passionate about social issues, and up for adventure. I love entertaining and know how to host a dinner party at a moment's notice. I feel at home on the dance floor and in the outdoors. I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous and will match my energy level, but will also indulge me in sleeping in and drinking coffee over the New York Times. I hope you are optimistic, passionate, and value family and relationships. Who said we have to compromise?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an education non-profit in Philly and feel really lucky to love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how to recreate the dish you ate out and are craving at home. Keeping up with the pace in my spin class. Making my partner look good on the dance floor!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. It shows when I'm happy and it makes people feel like the smile's just for them :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot and love to swap book recommendations so it would be great if you have some to share... Some favorites are The New Jim Crow, Why We Can't Wait, and Cutting for Stone. Favorite movies - City of God, Shawshank Redemption, Serendipity, Pelham 123, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, and many more. I love old school hip hop - Talib, Tribe, Biggie...music that reflects my BK roots Vybz Kartel, Machel Montano, Buju Banton, and others like Ana Tijoux.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, my passport, chocolate, peppermint tea, lip gloss, running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people around me - it's incredible how being out and about in New York puts you in such a diverse crowd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner with friends or dancing with a drink in my hand to some of New York's best music!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an adopted son who is in his last year in college in California.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You care about social issues and are contributing to the community around you in a meaningful way. If you have real connections to friends and think we could be friends too!