Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LAChris01

38 Valley Village, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty low key & active guy, and have always said what you see is what you get with me. I am honest and caring. I am also athletic and into the sport of CrossFit. I am a coach and do it competitively; I can get very competitive when it comes to sports. (I’m also a big UCLA/Florida State football fan)

I believe that there is someone out there for everyone, and all we have to do is find each other. I am hoping to find "My" someone, maybe it will be through here or maybe not but I am willing to try.

I want a guy who does not complete me but who supports me in my good times and bad, and makes me want to be a better person. As I would want to do for him as well. I believe in a partnership, a man who I call my love and best friend all in one.

I work Full time for Disney in Glendale, along with coaching CrossFit. So I will be the first to admit my schedule is not the best, but I am very willing to make adjustments for the right guy. So if you do CrossFit or at least know what it is that is a plus for me.

Can't wait to meet you and hope I sparked an interest, here is to finding "The One".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job Monday-Friday working for a company that creates Magic around the world doing Theme park development.

My 5 year goal is to coach full time/ & own my own gym, and be the strength & conditioning coach for a High School or College sports team or program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice
Coaching/Teaching
Cooking
Running long distance & Olympic Weight Lifting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, maybe my smile, and eyes. I have really Green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really enjoyed Harry Potter, the entire series. I also enjoyed, Lovely Bones, DaVinci Code, House of Sand and Fog, and The Devil Wears Prada. As long as it keeps my attention and wanting more, I am in.

Love the beach and thunder storms at night. That is the one down side to LA they don't get good thunderstorms like I am used to back home

Love to travel, used to travel a LOT for work so have been really lucky and seen lots of places . Love a good road trip or a fun weekend get away. I would love to meet a great guy and share some great road trip/ camping experiences (by camping I do include sleeping in a tent).

Movies: Steel Magnolias, The Last Unicorn, Toy Story, The Fox And The Hound, Harry Potter (all), The Lord of the Rings (all), this is such a hard one. I have such a long list..

TV Shows: I have so many, Once Upon a Time, Downton Abbey, MTV's Teen Wolf, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Charmed, Grey's Anatomy, Thank goodness for streaming.

Music: Madonna, Pink, Lady Gaga, Jessie J, John Williams, Sam Smith, Eminem, John Angotti, and Much More. Big fan of Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in this order but for sure these six!
1.Family
2.Cross Fit and my CF Family!
3. My Circle of Friends
4. Teaching/ Coaching
5. Church ( I will never preach to anyone but for me I enjoy it. I also have found a very Open minded Church in Santa Monica which helps. I don't go every Sunday but time to time)
6. Dark Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will meet my future "Partner" & crime.
What my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Friday night is movie night and time to relax a little. Maybe cook dinner a glass of wine and put on a movie or catch up on a TV series.
Sometimes go out to dinner with friends. Like to keep Friday night low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask, I can't give away all my secrets. Okay I know almost everything about Disney Theme Parks. I am addicted to Downton Abby & Charmed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If this gets your attention I would love to chat with you and get to know you better.
You made it this far down. LOL
Also if you are an active guy who takes care of himself.
Enjoy watching or playing Sports, or going to Disneyland.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done