Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LAG33

27 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Manhattan but was born and raised on the Jersey Shore. I love to read and only wish I had more time to dedicate to it. I'm a huge New York Jets fan but love all sports in general.

I'm a fan of hot and cold weather, hence my love of both the beach and skiing. I graduated from the University of Delaware (the best place ever) and miss my college days quite often.

I'm a huge family person - they're my life and I'm incredibly close to them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked in marketing and internal communications at a brand consulting firm for nearly 5 years and just moved into a role on the business development side of the same company. I love my job and the people I work with and consider myself very fortunate that I enjoy going to work everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organized.

Spelling and proofreading are also a strength of mine - Need help editing an email, paper, document? I'm your girl.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very optimistic person. Negativity is a huge turnoff - life is too short! I'm always down for a good time and can make friends, create conversations and open up to anyone. I have also been told my laugh is incredibly infectious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include anything by Jodi Picoult, the Harry Potter series, The Kite Runner, Gone Girl, and many others.

My 3 favorite movies are Grandma's Boy, White Chicks, and Mean Girls - nice assortment, I know. I don't venture out often when it comes to movies so need someone to show me the ropes - I'm open to anything!

I enjoy all kinds of music from pop to rap, country to Disney.

Food in general is a favorite of mine! Having grown up in an Italian household, I particularly love Italian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, the beach, books, diet coke, and hotdogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the Jets will win the Superbowl in my lifetime....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a fun bar, restaurant, or movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not still sleep with a blanket from time to time...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a serious and loyal relationship filled with spontaneous and fun times!