Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LAGeek

59 M Alhambra, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would like to meet a Woman to help me discover all that Life has to offer. As you can see by my pictures, I have a Haley Davidson motorcycle and love to ride, if you have one or like to ride on the back, you may be the Woman I am looking for. I am a tennis and racket-ball player; however, I have not played in a long time...but would like to start again.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to Alhambra, so I have been cleaning, painting and working around the house. For work, I teach QuickBooks Accounting and work as a Controller. For fun, I ride my motorcycle, every chance I get. And lots of other stuff...let’s have coffee and talk about it.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, listening, thinking outside the box and coming up with solutions. I also make a good pot-roast, not bad in front of the BBQ.
The first things people usually notice about me
The Good - My laugh…I have been told by friends that it is infectious.
The Bad - My Motorcycle (some people do not like motorcycles...I just can't understand that)
And the Ugly - Well maybe not the ugly. I’m a witty person (that’s code for being a smart ass…in a nice way).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1. Books - I read a lot, mostly political intrigue, Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp type novels and Christian fiction
2. Movies - Action adventure, Christian, Documentaries and Guy stuff
3. TV Shows - Bing Bang Theory,SOA, Discovery and History
4. Music - the 3 C's (Country, Classical and Christian) I am cowboy at heart. I like Rockabilly and all fun music.
5. Food – Almost anything for going out and BBQ for eating at home
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My Motorcycle
3. Freedom
4. My computer
5. Coffee
6. Thinking...still thinking...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go, what to do and when am I ever going to meet the right girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning my weekend ride...talking with friends, if there is time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I must be boring...I really have nothing to admit...at least I think I don’t.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Like to meet a nice guy! (LOL) Like riding Motorcycles (+) and love the Lord (BP).