Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LAJenn7

34 F Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! So the first thing you need to know about me is I'm a Christian. Being a follower of Christ is very important to me & should also be important to whomever wants to date me.

Second, I'm a huge nerd. Last year was my first trip to San Diego during ComicCon & now I'm hooked! Mostly I'm nerdy about the entertainment industry, movies, TV shows & the like; but I also love to read. I love the passion for life that nerds have, so if you can relate then send me a message. :)

Visiting Disneyland is my therapy, I used to work there so it's like a 2nd home for me. I try to make it down there once a month at least.

I also really love going to the beach, not so much swimming in it, but just going there & watching the waves is a great way to relax & excellent for reflection & prayer. I look at the waves and see qualities of God's character, his strength, constancy and beauty.

I'm also an athlete (working on getting into shape). I love being active, playing volleyball, basketball, softball. All sports I played in High School & throughout growing up. I LOVE the Dodgers. I've been going to games since I was a little girl & Vin Scully's voice is as familiar to me as a family member's. I enjoy watching most sports (golf shouldn't be televised in my opinion. Snore.); I don't have a favorite NFL or NBA team.

I was born in LA but raised in Orange County, so I consider Irvine my hometown. I've lived here in the Valley for 3 years now & it's been an adjustment but I'm learning to love it here. My favorite spot in LA is the Griffith Park Observatory. What a view!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting healthier & making the next step into my dream profession.
I’m really good at
Writing, swimming. Probably a lot more but I'm not exactly one to boast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok this list could get long fast so I'll name a few of my recent faves.

Books: Divergent, Horatio Hornblower, Jane Eyre, Hunger Games

TV Shows: Castle, Battlestar Galactica (2004), FRIENDS, The Walking Dead, Sherlock

Movies: Avengers, Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Original Star Wars Trilogy & Indiana Jones Trilogy

Music: Coldplay, Katy Perry, SafetySuit, Phil Wickham, Linkin Park
The six things I could never do without
Jesus, my Bible, my iPhone, my car (this is Southern California), my health & music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God's will for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends or chilling at home watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You love Christ & are a huge nerd. ;) Passion for life is an attractive quality. Everyone is a nerd about something.